Welcome to Alldaymall.com!
Worldwide Free Shipping
US Direct
US&Canada Toll Free: 1-866-376-8163

Wf-501b 395-410nm UV-Ultraviolet Led Blacklight Flashlight Torch with Features Money Detector and Cat-Dog-Pet Urine Detector ( 1X18650 not included)

Sku l1f1f10023
Value
Price
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$15.99
Qty: Add to Wishlist
Add to Compare
Quality
5 star :
10%
( 1 )
4 star :
80%
( 8 )
2 star :
10%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
33%
( 1 )
4 star :
33%
( 1 )
3 star :
33%
( 1 )
Value
4 star :
100%
( 3 )
Total : 3 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s) Page:

per page
good quality Review by koko
Value
Price
Quality

fits well and is of good quality too -works with everything (Posted on October 18, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nicely made Review by lopd
Value
Price
Quality

Nicely made flashlight for not much more than the price of the included batteries (Posted on October 2, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
fills my need Review by pod
Value
Price
Quality

You just never know when you'll need a light and this little guy fills that need (Posted on October 1, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
a good buy. Review by diuye
Quality

My initial impression so far is that it is indeed a good buy. The night vision is better than other similar-priced bullet cameras I have tried. (Posted on September 12, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I am very pleased. Review by Owens
Quality

I tried the product at night and I could not believe how powerful is the light. I recommend this product! (Posted on September 9, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Review by  Marc
Quality

Great flashlight for that price. Have some problems with batteries, cant make connection all the time, but is ok. (Posted on September 6, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
it's light very bright Review by nuttall
Quality

I use it at night to make sure I can see where I'm going, it's light very bright and also as an sos switch thats handy if you need to be found or need help. (Posted on July 6, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
It is shining brightly. Review by asred
Quality

It is shining brightly. - For a long time working on the battery pack. - Net change in function of the size of the spot light. - Easy to use, since there is only one mode of operation. (Posted on July 5, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Like it very much! Review by idolie
Quality

It is compact but very bright. An excellent flashlight for most uses. It is too bulky to be pocket-sized, but is smaller and brighter than a normal cell flashlight. I wish that I had ordered two.
(Posted on June 10, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
took longer Review by nate
Quality

It was pleasure working with you, the stuff is quality. He waited again for him
(Posted on June 6, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wf-501b 395-410nm UV-Ultraviolet Led Blacklight Flashlight Torch with Features Money Detector and Cat-Dog-Pet Urine Detector ( 1X18650 not included)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price