Welcome to Alldaymall.com!
Worldwide Free Shipping
US Direct
US&Canada Toll Free: 1-866-376-8163

RL-6004 4 LED 100 Lumens Multifunction Chargeable Flashlight

Sku l1f1f10286
Quality
Value
Price
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

was:$9.99

$4.99

Qty: Add to Wishlist
Add to Compare
Quality
5 star :
47%
( 9 )
4 star :
37%
( 7 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
11%
( 2 )
Price
4 star :
100%
( 1 )
Value
4 star :
100%
( 1 )
Total : 1 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total Page:

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Ordered 2 lights - Both arrived quickly, in perfect condition. Fit and finish is excellent for the asking price - no scratches, lens blemishes or stripped threads. The difference in brightness between the HIGH and LOW settings is very usable - The LOW is Review by Skibane
Value
Price
Quality

Ordered 2 lights - Both arrived quickly, in perfect condition. Fit and finish is excellent for the asking price - no scratches, lens blemishes or stripped threads. The difference in brightness between the HIGH and LOW settings is very usable - The LOW is definitely a lot dimmer than the BRIGHT, but still very adequate for indoor use.
(Posted on September 30, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
For the money, I am very happy with this little gem of a light. It is small and it uses a commonly found battery. Run time may be suspect for some, but for infrequent to moderate use it's wonderful. For a small carry torch it does whatever you would need Review by c32077
Quality

For the money, I am very happy with this little gem of a light. It is small and it uses a commonly found battery. Run time may be suspect for some, but for infrequent to moderate use it's wonderful. For a small carry torch it does whatever you would need to do with it. I use it all the time to get through the dark parts of my basement or toolbox at night on the wide angle beam and for spotting the animals and neighborhood kids causing trouble in our yards with the focused beam. (Posted on September 22, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very bright with XM-L and smooth reflector. Low mode is energy saving but bright enough. You can easily change P60 drop-in. Review by Trombley
Quality

Very bright with XM-L and smooth reflector. Low mode is energy saving but bright enough. You can easily change P60 drop-in. (Posted on July 24, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Lampe satisfaisante, mais "moyenne" dans sa catégorie, en regard à des lampes vendues depuis Hong Kong (prix et puissance lumineuse). Elle fera cependant bon usage ! Review by Michel G. Merck
Quality

Lampe satisfaisante, mais "moyenne" dans sa catégorie, en regard à des lampes vendues depuis Hong Kong (prix et puissance lumineuse).

Elle fera cependant bon usage ! (Posted on July 22, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome Review by sa222ny
Quality

Brilliant very Bright multi purpose
(Posted on June 12, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
SOOOOOO GREAT! Review by perichad
Quality

This is an awesome gift! Came very well packed in plastic bubble to avoid damage during shipping. It has excellent quality!
(Posted on June 12, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great Review by idolie
Quality

It is very bright. An excellent flashlight for most uses.
(Posted on June 11, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I think that is mentioned in the desctription Review by vaded
Quality

The clicky tailcap went bad after a few months of use, now I just have a paper clip in there and twist it to turn it on and off
-it does get hot with rechargeable batteries, but I think that is mentioned in the desctription
-I know I could buy more clicky tailcaps, but it works ok to twist on and off (Posted on June 10, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good service! Review by tower222
Quality

Fast shipping, smooth transaction. Thanks
(Posted on June 5, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good Review by Greeeeet
Quality

I bought this flashlight to keep in my truck. It works very well for its intended purpose and you can't beat the price. It is bright and runs on inexpensive batteries. I will most likely purchase another for the bedroom or kitchen.
(Posted on June 5, 2012)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RL-6004 4 LED 100 Lumens Multifunction Chargeable Flashlight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price